A LIVING DREAM

Sittin’ in the kitchen

Feelin’ kinda blue

Wond’rin’ if she’s sittin’

Thinkin’ of me too

Minutes feel like hours

Wonder if she’s home

Tryin’ to stop my fingers

Pickin’ up the phone

Do you really need me

Like I’m needin’ you

Don’t you know I’m crazy

Crazy over you

Don’t ya know I’m crazy

So in love with you

Listen to her sweet voice

Like a lullaby

Tryin’ to find a reason

To forget her for a while

Slippin’ through my fingers

She’d make an Angel blush

She’s fire, ice and water

Velvet to the touch

Do you really need me

Like I’m needin’ you

Don’t you know I’m crazy

Crazy over you

Don’t ya know I’m crazy

So in love with you

What’s she doin’ later

What’s she doin’ now

Maybe I’ll just drive by

Catch her eye somehow

Feel her hidden powers

Draw me to the light

She haunts my waking hours

I dream of her at night

Do you really need me

Like I’m needin’ you

Don’t you know I’m crazy

Crazy over you

Don’t ya know I’m crazy

So in love with you

Sittin’ in the kitchen

Feelin’ kinda blue

Wond’rin’ if she’s sittin’

Thinkin’ of me too

Minutes feel like hours

Wonder if she’s home

Tryin’ to stop my fingers

Pickin’ up the phone

Do you really need me

Like I’m needin’ you

Don’t you know I’m crazy

Crazy over you

Don’t ya know I’m crazy

So in love with you

Listen to her sweet voice

Like a lullaby

Tryin’ to find a reason

To forget her for a while

Slippin’ through my fingers

She’d make an Angel blush

She’s fire, ice and water

Velvet to the touch

Do you really need me

Like I’m needin’ you

Don’t you know I’m crazy

Crazy over you

Don’t ya know I’m crazy

So in love with you

What’s she doin’ later

What’s she doin’ now

Maybe I’ll just drive by

Catch her eye somehow

Feel her hidden powers

Draw me to the light

She haunts my waking hours

I dream of her at night

Do you really need me

Like I’m needin’ you

Don’t you know I’m crazy

Crazy over you

Don’t ya know I’m crazy

So in love

Sittin’ in the kitchen

Feelin’ kinda blue

Wond’rin’ if she’s sittin’

Thinkin’ of me too

Minutes feel like hours

Wonder if she’s home

Tryin’ to stop my fingers

Pickin’ up the phone

Do you really need me

Like I’m needin’ you

Don’t you know I’m crazy

Crazy over you

Don’t ya know I’m crazy

So in love with you

Listen to her sweet voice

Like a lullaby

Tryin’ to find a reason

To forget her for a while

Slippin’ through my fingers

She’d make an Angel blush

She’s fire, ice and water

Velvet to the touch

Do you really need me

Like I’m needin’ you

Don’t you know I’m crazy

Crazy over you

Don’t ya know I’m crazy

So in love with you

What’s she doin’ later

What’s she doin’ now

Maybe I’ll just drive by

Catch her eye somehow

Feel her hidden powers

Draw me to the light

She haunts my waking hours

I dream of her at night

Do you really need me

Like I’m needin’ you

Don’t you know I’m crazy

Crazy over you

Don’t ya know I’m crazy

So in love with you

Wrote this one for Lindy xXx

Leave a Reply

